Directions and Businesshours

Austrian Embassy Pretoria
454 A Fehrsen Street (entrance William St)
Brooklyn, Pretoria 0181
P.O. Box 95572, Waterkloof 0145
Tel: (+27) 12 4529 155
Fax: (+27) 12 4601 151

Business Hours: Monday to Thursday 09:00-12:00

C-Visa (Schengen Visa) only Monday and Thursday 09:00-12:00 and
D-Visa (national Visa) only Tuesday and Wednesday 09:00-12:00 (only with appointment)

Telephone Enquiries: Monday to Thursday 14:00-16:00 only

The Embassy is closed during Austrian public holidays. There are no office hours on South African public holidays as well as on the 24 and 31 December.